Lehrerkollegium

An der Kreisrealschule Gelnhausen unterrichten folgende Lehrkräfte:

Abe, Sara sara.abe@krs-gn.de
Albrecht, Charlotte charlotte.albrecht@krs-gn.de
Altenhof, Elena elena.altenhof@krs-gn.de
Benzing, Kirsten kirsten.benzing@krs-gn.de
Bradford, Gabriele gabriele.bradford@krs-gn.de
Claßen-Eilers, Sandra sandra.classen-eilers@krs-gn.de
Engel, Armin armin.engel@krs-gn.de
Flemming, Elke elke.flemming@krs-gn.de
Gahmig, Stefanie stefanie.gahmig@schule.mkk.de
Gebele, Julia julia.gebele@krs-gn.de
Grant, Mandy mandy.grant@krs-gn.de
Halbhuber ,Laura laura.halbhuber@krs-gn.de
Herrmann, Katja katja.herrmann@krs-gn.de
Jücker, Anna-Marie anna-marie.juecker@krs-gn.de
Kaufmann-Kohl, Verena verena.kaufmann-kohl@krs-gn.de
Kienzler-Schlegel, Susanne susanne.kienzler-schlegel@krs-gn.de
Klein, Daisy daisy.klein@krs-gn.de
Knickel, Nadine nadine.knickel@krs-gn.de
Kohls, Verena verena.kohls@krs-gn.de
Kreher, Michael michael.kreher@krs-gn.de
Lange, Silke silke.lange@krs-gn.de
Lenz, Jörn joern.lenz@krs-gn.de
Lerch, Denise denise.lerch@krs-gn.de
Loch, Claudia claudia.loch@krs-gn.de
Lorber, Janina janina.lorber@krs-gn.de
Mahnke, Uta uta.mahnke@krs-gn.de
Mans, Margarete margarete.mans@krs-gn.de
Mathes, Oliver oliver.mathes@schule.mkk.de
Meitz, Karin karin.meitz@krs-gn.de
Mieke, Katja katja.mieke@krs-gn.de
Neeb, Michael michael.neeb@schule.mkk.de
Peveling, Sabine sabine.peveling@krs-gn.de
Reuter, Clara clara.reuter@krs-gn.de
Roth, Eva-Maria eva-maria.roth@schule.mkk.de
Sauer, Michaela michaela.sauer@krs-gn.de
Schadt, Alexander alexander.schadt@krs-gn.de
Scheuch, Martin martin.scheuch@krs-gn.de
Schilling, Mareike mareike.schilling@krs-gn.de
Schindler, Christian christian.schindler@krs-gn.de
Schmalfuß, Jörg joerg.schmalfuss@krs-gn.de
Schubert, Sven sven.schubert@schule.mkk.de
Schwalb, Nils-Luca nils.schwalb@krs-gn.de
Smolka, Tara Tanita tara.smolka@krs-gn.de
Steigleder, Yulia yulia.steigleder@krs-gn.de
Swiderski, Anna anna.swiderski@krs-gn.de
Treppmann, Andrea andrea.treppmann@krs-gn.de
Ullrich, Natascha natascha.ullrich@krs-gn.de
Wachsmuth, Manuela manuela.wachsmuth@krs-gn.de
Weber, Saskia saskia.weber@krs-gn.de
Wecke, Annika annika.wecke@krs-gn.de
Wunner, Eva-Maria eva-maria.wunner@krs-gn.de
Zeller, Christian christian.zeller@krs-gn.de
Zimmermann-Dooms, Heike heike.zimmermann-dooms@krs-gn.de
Zinn, Frederik frederik.zinn@krs-gn.de

Logo_m3